2015 Men's Officers 
   Commander     Jim Riley     Email:
   Senior Vice     Bill Holland

   Junior Vice     Danny Plymesser
   Quartermaster     John McIntyre
   Adj. General     Sean Ennis
   Chaplain     Gerald Murphy
   Surgeon     Mike Gallagher
   House Committee - 3 Year     Frank Sanovich
   House Committee - 2 Year     Walt Myrk
   House Committee - 1 Year     Bud Colfer
   Trustee - 3 Year      Chad Baon
   Trustee - 2 Year      John Bangert
   Trustee - 1 Year      Don Zbuban
   Officer of the Day     Bud Colfer
   Service Officer     Bud Colfer